Contact

Stefano Romanin

CEO & Board Director

sromanin@westbridge.energy

Scott Kelly

Director & Executive Chair

skelly@westbridge.energy

Joshua Cohen

Investor Relations: North America

jcohen@westbridge.energy

Paul Adams

Investor Relations: United Kingdom, Europe

padams@westbridge.energy

Other Contacts

Media Contact

Crystal Quast

Quast@bullseyecorporate.com

+1 (647) 529-6364

Transfer Agent

Computershare Investor Services Inc.

www.computershare.com

Auditors

Davidson & Company LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants

davidson-co.com

Legal

Fogler Rubinoff LLP

Jennifer Campbell, Partner

jcampbell@foglers.com

www.foglers.com

CORPORATE ADDRESS

Suite 490-5, 255 5th Avenue SW, Calgary AB, T2P3G6

For complete corporate filings please refer to SEDAR

Contact Form

5 + 13 =

ABOUT WESTBRIDGE

Westbridge Renewable Energy Corp. originates, develops best-in-class, utility-scale solar PV projects. The Company has a portfolio of projects in three key jurisdictions, Canada, the U.S., and the UK. Westbridge plans to deliver attractive, long-term returns by originating, executing, and developing an international portfolio of renewable assets for investors and utilities.

OUR PROJECTS

Westbridge Renewable Energy has six utility-scale solar PV projects and five BESS projects in North America and one standalone BESS project in the UK, totalling 1,674MWp of Solar PV and 653MW / 1,306MWh of BESS under development in its growing portfolio.

CONTACT

Corporate Address
Suite 490-5, 255 5th Avenue SW,
Calgary AB, T2P3G6

Investor Relations
Joshua Cohen
jcohen@westbridge.energy

Subscribe To Email Updates

.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates from Westbridge Renewable Energy Corp.

You have successfully subscribed to the Westbridge email list.